Friday Fictioneers – Bikini Warp

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

photo courtesy – E L Appleby

Bikini Warp

Word count 102

Ta-da!  Wha…?  No!  No, no, no….this isn’t right!  What happened to Jamaica?!  I’m supposed to be on a beach with Maria….oh god, Maria…did she make it through?!  Ok, don’t panic Roger, you can find your way back; you just have to figure out where you are.  Mmff….what the…?  I can’t move!  I CAN’T MOVE!!!  Oh god…what the hell happened?  Think, think…I generated the portal for Maria and she went through in that, oh, that cute safari bikini.  I generated the portal for myself, closed the door, the light went on and now this.  SOMEBODY HELP ME!!

22 thoughts on “Friday Fictioneers – Bikini Warp

  1. Very entertaining. Pulls you right in! I like when characters talk to themselves…or was he just thinking? At any rate, I enjoyed it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

